output-onlinegiftools (3) (1)

Mokhtara

Madinah Al Munawwara, King Faisal Rd. - Al Mokhtara Tower Hotel, 42351

Tim Kami

Sami Al Matrafi

Ketua
Email : sami@almokhtaragroup.com
 

Hazim Rafat

Manajer Umum
Email : hazem@almokhtaragroup.com
Kota : Al Madinah Al Munawwarra

Bassam Mohammad

Direktur Penjualan dan Pemasaran
Email : bassam@almokhtaragroup.com
Kota : Al Madinah Al Munawwarra

Mohammad Ijaz

Manajer Online
Email : ijaz@almokhtaragroup.com
Kota : Al Madinah Al Munawwarra

Waleed El Sayed

Manajer Penjualan
Email : waleed@almokhtaragroup.com
Kota : Al Madinah Al Munawwarra

Zafar Mohammad

Manajer Penjualan
Email : zafar@almokhtaragroup.com
Kota : Al Madinah Al Munawwarra

Alaa Hassan

Manajer Penjualan
Email : alaa@almokhtaragroup.com
Kota : Al Madinah Al Munawwarra

Emad Mustafa

Manajer Keuangan
Email : emad@almokhtaragroup.com
Kota : Al Madinah Al Munawwarra

Bashir

Kota : Jeddah